MaryJanice Davidson – The Wyndham Werewolf Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 15, 2010 · 4 comments

in Mary Janice Davidson, Reading Order Guide:

About book #1:
MaryJanice introduces us to the Wyndham Werewolf Pack. Pack leader, Michael Wyndham, is being pressured to find his “mate for life”. When trapped in an elevator during a full moon with a woman at the peak of her cycle, he believes he has found his mate. She has other ideas in spite of the heat they generate.


However, after perusing the author’s website, I was enlightened to some reading order details. Considering her books overlap (her werewolf series, vampire series, and mermaid series), this is her recommendation when reading her stories (including her novellas that are included in certain anthologies):

To keep continuity you should read the books in the following order:


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Robin M June 24, 2011 at 9:50 AM

Love, love, love the “Undead” books! Read the first two in one day!

Arabillie September 19, 2013 at 1:26 PM

I don’t know where you get your info (I think she redesigned her site to give as little info as possible!), but it would be super awesome if you updated this with the books that have come out since this post… I love the books but am totally lost on timeliness!

Maryse September 19, 2013 at 2:42 PM

Done! All of the latest releases have been added. :)

Angel October 6, 2013 at 10:12 PM

Hi. Just popping in to say I really appreciate the hard work on the lists and thanks for your time. I use them all the time. I also wanted to let you know that MJD’s ‘There’s No Such Thing As A Werewolf’ is in the Dead and Loving it Anthology, since you’ve got it listed in it’s original form as unavailable.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: