Maryrose Wood – Morgan Rawlinson Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 24, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Being sent to your room is one thing. But being sent to another country?

Morgan’s boyfriend dumped her on the last day of school-it seemed the only thing to do was to hack off her hair and dye the stubble orange. Unfortunately, Morgan’s parents freaked and decided a change of scenery would do her good. So they’re sending her off on a bike tour of Ireland.

But Morgan gets more than she bargained for on the Emerald Isle-including a strange journey into some crazy, once upon a time corner of the past. There, she meets fairies, weefolk, and a hunky warrior-dude named Fergus, and figures out that she’s got some growing to do-and she doesn’t just mean her hair.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

LilyofDarkness March 24, 2011 at 2:05 PM

I loved this series, it was very light and cute!

Jennifer Bakley March 24, 2011 at 8:40 PM

i read the reviews…they were awsome as always…is this the trilogy your giving away Lily?,,,Ive actually been enjoying some free-ebs,,,anyway,,,,I hope all are enjoying the spring field days…,,will talk to ya soon..
thanks for sharing..

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: