Megan Hart – Order of Solace Reading Order Guide

by Maryse on February 24, 2012 · 2 comments

in Megan Hart, Reading Order Guide:

About the series:

Introducing the women of the Order of Solace

The handmaidens of the Order of Solace are each named for the exquisite service that best reflects their true calling. Their greatest delight is giving pleasure–devoted as they are to fulfilling the desires of the mind, the needs of the soul, and the cravings of the body.

Meet Stillness, called upon to soothe the conscience of a man in need of redemption after a shocking act from his sexual past. Then there’s Honesty, whose vow of Solace is to a prince looking for a submissive handmaiden. Instead, he gets the unexpected. And finally, Determinata, a handmaiden confronted with a client lost in a haze of random sex and drugs. She has just the plan to literally whip her man into shape.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Lauren February 24, 2012 at 4:06 PM

I wanted to post a recommendation in case you ahd not read it yet. I just started to read A Modern Love Story by Jolyn Palliata. It was on the free list you posted several days ago. I am about 1/3 thru and it is great. I hope you got it while it was free. So far I am really liking it.

Maryse February 25, 2012 at 10:50 AM

Hi Lauren! Yep I read it a few days ago. Prepare to be furious. ;)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: