Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – Mr. Rook’s Island Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 22, 2018 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

MIMI JEAN PAMFILOFF ALERT!! We have tons of this author’s fans right here amongst our book crew, and her latest in this series just went live!

About book #1:

He’s Enigmatic, Dangerously Handsome, and COMPLETELY OFF-LIMITS…

The women who vacation on Mr. Rook’s exclusive island are looking for one thing and one thing only: to have their wildest romantic fantasies come to life. Pirates, cowboys, billionaires–there’s nothing Rook’s staff can’t deliver.

But when Stephanie Fitzgerald’s sister doesn’t return after her week in paradise, Stephanie will have to pose as a guest in order to dig for answers. Unfortunately, this means she’ll need to get close to the one thing on the island that’s not on the menu: the devastatingly handsome and intimidating Mr. Rook. And he’s not about to give the island’s secrets away.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Janie Otero August 22, 2018 at 2:49 PM

OOOH, the first book is free right now! I just got it :)

Maryse August 22, 2018 at 3:38 PM

I’m one-clicking it too Janie!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: