Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – Mr. Rook’s Island Series Reading Order

August 22, 2018

MIMI JEAN PAMFILOFF ALERT!! We have tons of this author’s fans right here amongst our book crew, and her latest in this series just went live! About book #1: He’s Enigmatic, Dangerously Handsome, and COMPLETELY OFF-LIMITS… The women who vacation on Mr. Rook’s exclusive island are looking for one thing and one thing only: to [...]

Read the full article →

Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – The OHellNO Series Reading Order

July 1, 2018

<— SOUNDS LIKE A FUN SERIES & book #3 was the answer to one of our recent reader questions! About book #1: He’s the hot college quarterback all the girls want. She’s the smart girl he loves to pick on. And now that they’re all grown up, things are about to get geekin’ ugly… My [...]

Read the full article →

Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – Accidentally Yours Series Reading Order

May 25, 2012

About book #1: PARANORMAL ROMANCE with…BIG MEN…BIG POWERS…BIG TROUBLE Twenty-two-year-old Emma Keane has a secret friend. He’s powerful, mysterious, and devastatingly handsome. In her dreams, anyway. In real life, he’s an enigma. Maybe just a teensie jealous. Definitely overbearing. He’s also a voice only she can hear. So who or what is he? He won’t [...]

Read the full article →