Monica Murphy – The Rules Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 15, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Monica Murphy says those that enjoyed “One Week Girlfriend” will enjoy this series, and book #4 is coming out soon. Plus I love the sound of that blurb! PLUS! Book #1 starts off with the H and h HATING each other. Oooooh. Sounds like fun!

About book #1:

When your boyfriend bets YOU in a poker game, you better know when to run…

Bad enough Jade Frost’s boyfriend drags her to an illegal gambling house. Even worse that he actually threw her into the betting pot during an intense round of poker…and lost. Talk about the perfect excuse for Jade to make him her ex-boyfriend.

Now she supposedly belongs to the ultra rich, extremely gorgeous Shep Prescott. He could have anything he wants yet he seems to be in hot pursuit of her. No matter how rude, how snarky, how impossible she acts, it doesn’t stop him. More like her horrible behavior seems to make him want her even more.

When she finds herself starting to fall for him, Jade’s confused. There’s more to Shep than the carefree rich charmer he portrays. No way could he want a serious relationship with her…or could he?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: