Nashoda Rose – Unyielding Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 27, 2016 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— SERIES SPINOFF ALERT! So many loved this author’s “Tear Asunder” series, and this is the spinoff! Our book-bud, Jean, is LOVING IT!

Jean: Reading Perfect Chaos now (spinoff from Tear Asunder series) and whoa….this is some great sh!t!

Jean: Another one I’ve been waiting for, Perfect Rage, Unyielding series by Nashoda Rose…..came out 2 days ago! The Tear Asunder series with the Unyielding series spinoff are awesome!!!!

About book #1:


I lie to survive.

Have since I was sixteen and my world fell into chaos. But I found a way to endure, or rather it found me. Now I’m a prisoner of my own doing, hiding behind a false mask so no one sees the truth. Not even the man I want but can’t have—Deck. But I messed up and the lies are spilling over, out of control.

Deck is unrelenting and will settle for nothing less than the truth. He demands everything from me—EVERYTHING—even if it rips me apart.


I kill for a living.

Unyielding—It’s how I survive in my line of work. I bend people to my will…except Georgie. But that ends now. I’ve played her game for far too long. Now it’s time we play mine.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: