Natalie Ward – I Love You Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 3, 2013 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Angsty and intense is what I’ve heard about book #1 of this series. People cried, folks! And with a synopsis like that, I totally get it!

Danielle: Anyone else read I love you to Death? I’m 50% in and I have already cried so many times I don’t think I’ll be able to read this one at work!

Kimberly: has anyone read I Love You To Death by Natalie Ward i hear it is a very emotional read and you need a box of tissue to read it???

Jen: Maryse, You must put this on you TBR list. I was blown away. Heartbreaking and beautiful.

Maryse: Ohhh crying is so fun to do in books!

About book #1

When Ash loses her boyfriend, she is consumed by grief, loneliness and an overwhelming sense of guilt for her role in not only his death, but the deaths of everyone she has ever loved. Refusing to let anyone in for fear of losing them too, she becomes withdrawn, spending her days reliving the nightmares from her past.

Until she meets Luke.

Initially scared by his intensity and interest in her, Ash tries to push him away. But as Luke slowly starts to chip away at the walls she’s built, Ash finds herself doing the one thing she swore she’d never do again — falling in love.

When the familiar feelings Ash had hoped were long buried with her past begin to resurface, she is forced to ask herself if falling in love again is really worth the risk.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Mary B. August 4, 2013 at 4:43 PM

Book Number 1, I Love You to Death, is phenomenal. It is an intense and powerful book. Natalie ward is able to write a story which makes the reader feel every emotion. It was difficult to read through the tears at times but I could not put it down. It was a one day, stay up until I finish this book read.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: