Nichole Chase – Dark Betrayal Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on June 14, 2012 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

A new reading order guide today (YA Urban Fantasy), PLUS it’s had a makeover and these are the new covers –> A cover reveal!!

About book #1:

Ree will face the darkest form of betrayal before the year is out.

Seventeen year old Ree McKenna has three goals: get through high school, convince her crush she is more than his best friend’s little sister, and save money for college. Fate, though, has other plans for her. After the untimely death of her older brother, Ree is haunted by dreadful nightmares and terrifying visions. To make matters worse, Ree has started to suspect that something dangerous is stalking her from the shadows.

A night full of frightening surprises leaves Ree with unsettling news. Gifted by the gods with unusual powers, she must devote herself to a battle that could very well lead to not only her death, but the demise of everyone she knows and loves. After all, Ree is the only mortal standing between the Earth and utter darkness.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Nichole Chase June 14, 2012 at 12:26 PM

Thank you, Maryse!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: