Nicole Jacquelyn – The Aces MC Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 5, 2014 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

BIKER SERIES ALERT! I read book#1, and enjoyed it (“hiding from her abusive husband” stories always freak me the heck out). But it’s the fact that she was hiding at a bad-ass MC club that made it that much more exciting. (Here’s my review :D )

About book #1:

How could someone make decision after decision attempting to get away from their past and somehow end up right back where they started? When Brenna decided to leave the only life she’d ever known, she swore she’d never go back. Now, five years later, she’s running from her clean-cut husband straight back to the motorcycle club that raised her… and the man she left behind.

She left with a secret, and the truth will soon break her carefully constructed life wide open.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

alexia October 9, 2014 at 6:51 AM

There’s going to be another book? Te Epilogue of craving absolution was amazing bit ir just couldn’t end like that i want to know about trix and cameron!!!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: