Sarina Bowen – Gravity Series Reading Order

by Maryse on March 16, 2015 · 1 comment

in Reading Order Guide:

Series re-launch! AND Book #3 just released today (from an author that so many of us loved – remember The Year We Fell Down?) Well… she has this series and all three books are available (and book #1 is on super-sale right now)!

Two strangers get stranded in a snowstorm and stuck in a Jeep together!!! FUN!!! But… he has issues…

About book #1:

He can’t have her. And he can’t tell anyone why.

Ski racer Dane “Danger” Hollister does not do relationships, though he keeps his reason a secret. The real-life curse he’s inherited from his mother will eventually cost him everything: his place on the Olympic ski team, his endorsement income, and his ability to fly downhill at top speed.

Reluctant country girl Willow Reade meets Dane by accident. Literally. Her skidding truck forces him off the road during a blizzard. Stranded together in his Jeep as night falls, the two loneliest people in Vermont find themselves sharing more than they’d planned. And not just conversation.

Yet neither can guess how their unlikely tryst will threaten Dane’s frightening secret and Willow’s tentative peace with her own choices. Only mutual trust and understanding can end their pain and give them a hard won shot at love.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Cheryl March 16, 2015 at 7:50 PM

Yes, I remember and loved The Year We Fell Down and this series sounds really good!! ;)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: