Shelly Laurenston – Magnus Pack Series Reading Order

by Maryse on November 1, 2010 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Thanks to Nisha for this series suggestion! (In fact, it appears to be lots of great reviews) – ya gotta love sexy shifters ;)

And here’s a little message from Lisa about how much she enjoyed these books:

“Hi,  I just wanted to thank you for recommending the Magnus pack. I have read all 3 books in one week. I was not into shifters but I must say I am now and omg these book are very naughty.”

As per the author’s website (about book #1):

All Zach Sheridan ever wanted was to become Alpha Male of his Pack and to be left alone. What he definitely didn’t need in his life was some needy female demanding his attention. What he never saw coming was the vicious, scarred female who not only demanded his attention but knew exactly how to get it.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Nisha November 2, 2010 at 2:57 PM

Can’t wait to read your reviews on this!

Gloria October 2, 2013 at 11:25 PM

I first fell in love with Shelly Laurenston style of writing and humor by accident when I picked up a book by her under G. A. Aiken and was instantly hooked. When I found she wrote as Laurenston as well couldn’t wait to try one. OH HAPPY DAYS!

Katrina May 26, 2014 at 3:14 PM

My only complaint about this series is the order they were written in. When he was bad should really be the first one you read since the events happened before the other books but it’s epilogue belongs after book 2. Other than that the books are wonderfully written with charmingly crazy characters that are easy to fall in love with.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: