Skye Warren – Endgame Series Reading Order

by Maryse on February 1, 2017 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

SEXY-DARK SOUNDING SERIES ALERT! SHE AUCTIONS OFF HER VIRGINITY TO SAVE HER FAMILY and HE (the one that ruined her father!!) comes back for her! *gasp*!!

About book #1

Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl’s college to take care of the only family I have left.

There’s one way to save our house, one thing I have left of value.

My virginity.

A forbidden auction…

Gabriel appears at every turn. He seems to take pleasure in watching me fall. Other times he’s the only kindness in a brutal underworld.

Except he’s playing a deeper game than I know. Every move brings us together, every secret rips us apart. And when the final piece is played, only one of us can be left standing.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Shayla Smith February 2, 2017 at 6:18 PM

Why do I remember reading this book in its entirety before this turned into a series?

Maryse February 2, 2017 at 10:15 PM

I will try and find out, Shayla. :)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: