Susan Krinard – 1920′s Vampires/Werewolf Trilogy Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 14, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

“Set during the Roaring Twenties… A new vampire/werewolf trilogy”

“… Chasing Midnight, my first foray into vampires and also into the 1920′s, an era I fell in love with after watching the movie Chicago. This book has garnered a starred review from Booklist, and it’s one I’m quite proud of. At least two more books in this series, variously featuring vampire or werewolf protagonists… “

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: