Susan Krinard – 19th Century Werewolf Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 10, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

Thanks to Ashlyn for pointing these out to me!

About the series:

Set in the 19th Century… the story of a noble clan whose elegance belies a savage secret–and a man who will stop at nothing to preserve his family’s dynasty forevermore–.

Braden Forster, Earl of Greyburn, has devoted his life to restoring the purity of his clan’s werewolf blood. He spent years searching in vain for a distant American cousin, a woman whose pure wolf bloodline is a vital link in his family’s heritage. Braden had thought Cassidy Holt was lost forever–until she appeared one rainy night on the steps of his London mansion…her raven hair in disarray, her skin scented with sunlight and sagebrush. As Braden whisks young Cassidy to his family’s secluded country estate, both can sense their undeniable attraction. But Cassidy soon learns that they can never satisfy their mutual passion; Braden has already betrothed her to another. Her only hope of claiming the one man she’ll always love is to unravel the dark and lustful secrets of his past–.”

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: