T.M. Frazier – Perversion Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on September 23, 2018 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

T.M. FRAZIER’S LATEST ANTI-HERO ALERT!!!!! This is her latest series, book #1 will be live at midnight, and ALL three books are already up for preorder and waiting for us. ;) Gritty and raw, I just KNOW it!! You know she goes… there.

About book #1:

Love is supposed to be a fairy tale.
Ours is a death wish.

I’m the executioner for the Bedlam Brotherhood.
She’s a con artist working for my greatest enemy.

I use her.
She manipulates me.

We find ourselves on opposite sides of a bloody war.

My heart and head tell me I have to stay away.
My lust for her doesn’t give a sh*t.

Nothing’s fair in love and gang war.

  1. Perversion (Perversion Trilogy Book 1)
  2. Possession (Perversion Trilogy Book 2) - November 6th 2018
  3. Permission (The Perversion Trilogy Book 3)- December 11th 2018


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Sherry D September 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM

Good morning from Utah ☺️

Maryse September 24, 2018 at 10:06 AM

Good morning from Florida ;)

Rae Blair September 24, 2018 at 3:44 PM

Greetings from the Isle of Man

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: