Tammara Webber – Contours of the Heart Series Reading Order

by Maryse on December 16, 2015 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I can’t even believe I didn’t already have this reading order in my repertoire! Book #1 is one of my all time favorite books from back when it was indie. It had EVERYTHING I loved in a “new adult” love story. The brooding, indifferent, moody, intense guy, that comes to her rescue when she needs it badly. And their eventual friendship. A little risqué (you’ll see… ;) ) and so fun. Plus it had quite the twist that had me gasping with glee!!! (my review)

And now it’s a whole series! :D

About book #1:

He watched her, but never knew her. Until thanks to a chance encounter, he became her savior…

The attraction between them was undeniable. Yet the past he’d worked so hard to overcome, and the future she’d put so much faith in, threatened to tear them apart. Only together could they fight the pain and guilt, face the truth – and find the unexpected power of  love.

A groundbreaking novel in the New Adult genre, Easy faces one girl’s struggle to regain the trust she’s lost, find the inner strength to fight back against an attacker, and accept the peace she finds in the arms of a secretive boy.

  1. Easy (Contours of the Heart Book 1)
  2. Breakable (Contours of the Heart Book 2)
  3. Sweet (Contours of the Heart Book 3)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Lauren Runow December 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM

Loved this entire series!!! I thought Breakable was going to be just a retelling but it was so much more! Highly recommend!!!

Katie Lowden December 17, 2015 at 10:17 PM

One of my favorite books. It was so different from everything else when it came out.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: