Tracey O’Hara – Dark Brethren Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 11, 2011 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author’s website:

A modern alternate earth where paranormal creatures co-exist in a tenuous peace with the human race.

A world where the shame of the vampiric Aeternus, the death-high addicted Necrodreniacs, hunt and feed on hapless humans.

Where shape-shifting Animalians feud with each other.

And where corporations can be run by actual magic-wielding witches.

But there’s a veiled danger that threatens them all – human and parahuman alike. Stirring behind the scenes is the pure, beautiful evil of the Dark Brethren.

The author says:

I like to describe the Dark Brethren novels as series of books concentrating on a central group of characters similar to what would happen in a TV series. Each book has a self contained story with a different heroine and hero but there are themes that are carried throughout the series. I hope to continue the series in this vein, even with the possibility of re-visiting a previous hero and heroine’s story in future books.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: