Winter Renshaw – P.S. Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 31, 2018 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I love the eye-catching covers, and the premise of #1 has my heart!! Unrequited love?!!! Could #2 also be one? Each one appears to be a standalone, and I’m dying to know who’s read them? They sound right up my alley!

About book #1:

Dear Isaiah,

Eight months ago, you were just a soldier about to be deployed and I was just a waitress, sneaking you a free pancake and hoping you wouldn’t notice that my gaze was lingering a little too long.

But you did notice.

We spent one life-changing week together before you left, and we said goodbye on day eight, exchanging addresses at the last minute.

I saved every letter you wrote me, your words quickly becoming my religion.

But you went radio silent on me months ago, and then you had the audacity to walk into my diner yesterday and act like you’d never seen me in your life.

To think … I almost loved you and your beautifully complicated soul.


Whatever your reason is—I hope it’s a good one.

Maritza the Waitress

PS – I hate you, and this time … I mean it.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

R. Renee October 31, 2018 at 1:54 PM

Books 2 & 3 are on sale right now too! I haven’t read them yet though!

Maryse November 2, 2018 at 8:46 AM


Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: