Kathy Love – The Young Brothers Series Reading Order:

by Maryse on April 1, 2009 · 1 comment

in Kathy Love, My Book Reviews, Reading Order Guide:


  1. Fangs for the Memories (The Young Brothers, Book 1)
  2. Fangs But No Fangs (The Young Brothers, Book 2)
  3. I Only Have Fangs for You (The Young Brothers, Book 3)
  4. My Sister is a Werewolf (The Young Brothers, Book 4)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Gloria Crossley January 11, 2017 at 11:37 PM

I just finished “Fangs for the Memorie.” I loved every word of it. Thanks

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: