Michelle Mankin’s “Love Resolution” Cover Reveal!

by Maryse on April 1, 2013 · 0 comments

in News

Book #3 in the “Black Cat Records” rock star series! Gorgeous, isn’t it? (expected release date April 16th 2013)

Author note: Each of the Black Cat Records books can be read as stand alone novels. I wrote the first book, Love Evolution, with a young teen audience specifically in mind. Love Revolution and Love Resolution are for mature teens/new adults…

Love Resolution synopsis

To forgive or not to forgive…

There’s a storm brewing at Black Cat Records and lead singer Marcus Anthony and guitarist Avery Jones are at the center of it.

Brutal Strength is leaving Vancouver and heading out on a big stadium tour with reprobate rockers from Tempest as their opening act. Avery is forced to deal with a troubling figure from her past while being pursued by Tempest’s tatted bad boy, Bryan ‘Bullet’ Jackson. Meanwhile, Marcus must battle his own internal demons as well as this rival for Avery’s affection.

Can Avery and Marcus keep their fairy tale happily ever after together when the prevailing winds of the real world are against them?

Love Resolution is the third book in the Black Cat Records series.

**A new adult contemporary novel with mature subject matter**

Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: