Ginger Scott – The Falling Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 2, 2015 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

I LOVED this author’s book “Wild Reckless” and discovered that she’s written other books too! Like the ones in this series. Shell recommends it!

Shell: ‘This is Falling’ by Ginger Scott is also on sale price which is a wonderful book with great storyline and believable characters. I loved it a lot.

Rebecca: I loooove this series!

About book #1:

First, I had to remember how to breathe. Then, I had to learn how to survive. Two years, three months and sixteen days had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. When I left for college, I put a thousand miles between my future and my past. I’d made a choice—I was going to cross back to the other side, to live with the living. I just didn’t know how.

And then I met Nate Preeter. An All-American baseball player, Nate wasn’t supposed to notice a ghost-of-a-girl like me. But he did. He shouldn’t want to know my name. But he did. And when he learned my secret and saw the scars it left behind, he was supposed to run. But he didn’t.

My heart was dead, and I was never supposed to belong to anyone. But Nate Preeter had me feeling, and he made me want to be his. He showed me everything I was missing. And then he showed me how to fall.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: