Jamie McGuire – Providence Trilogy Reading Order

by Maryse on April 23, 2012 · 0 comments

in Jamie McGuire, Reading Order Guide:

Loved the first two books!! Angels, demons and humans that are the key to something BIG!! Nina’s “normal” world will never be what it once was, once Jared makes his way into her life, but no matter what danger is lurking in the background, the underlying emotional tug of war between two very worthy men remains in the forefront. Fate plays a HUGE role in this series, in fact, it’s based on it. But what if these very characters are misunderstanding “fate” and possibly harming themselves in the process?  This one is full of sweet, romantic and downright heartbreaking moments between two star-crossed lovers that were never meant to be… or were they?

About book #1:

In the old world shadows of Providence, Rhode Island, Nina Grey finds herself the center of a war between Hell and Earth.

Struggling with her father’s recent death, Nina meets Jared Ryel by chance…or so she believes. Although his stunning good looks and mysterious talents are a welcome distraction, it soon becomes clear that Jared knows more about Nina than even her friends at Brown University. When questions outnumber answers, Jared risks everything to keep the woman he was born to save—by sharing the secret he was sworn to protect.

When her father’s former associates begin following her in the dark, Nina learns that her father is not the man she thought he was, but a thief who stole from demons. Searching for the truth behind her father’s death, Nina stumbles upon something she never expected—something Hell wants—and only she holds the key.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: