Keri Lake – Dark Hitman Series Reading Order

by Maryse on April 1, 2017 · 0 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

BAD GUYS ALERT!!! And I LOVED this author’s other dark psych-thriller romance book (Ricochet) BIG TIME!!!!

The author says:

All four episodes will be available for binge reading. :)  …In a nutshell, it’s about a ruthless killer who takes in a drug-addicted 18-year-old on the run from some dangerous men.

About book #1:

From the author of Ricochet and Backfire comes a dark erotic suspense serial …

Series Synopsis:


They call me RIP. I’m a killer. A murderer. A psychopath. In the eyes of the righteous, I’m a monster, born of sin and depravity. I want to protect her, but I’m not a good man. I want to love her, but I no longer feel.

She gets under my skin, though, and has awakened something inside of me. Something I’d kill for. I’m not her savior—not even close. In fact, I’m worse than the hell she’s already suffered. I’m her vengeance. Tit for tat, as they say. And if she’s not careful, I’ll be her ruin.


For months, I’ve watched him. I’ve fantasized him as my savior, my lover. My ticket out of the hell I’ve lived in for the last six years.
I never dreamed he’d be my nightmare. Had I known what he really is, I’d have never gotten in the car that night, but life is full of cause and effect. And sometimes the choice on offer isn’t a choice at all. It’s the result of something already in motion, and we’re merely left to survive the ripple effect.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: