Larissa Ione – Lords of Deliverance Series Reading Order

by Maryse on October 29, 2011 · 3 comments

in Larissa Ione, Reading Order Guide:

Highly recommended by many, including Jillian from my Facebook page. She said:

“Love the series and love Larissa!!! Ps….make sure you stay up on the series and look for Jillian in the last Lords of Deliverance book, it’s me!!!! It really is an awesome series.”

and Jessica agrees:

“Larissa Ione’s Lords of Deliverance series is a must.”

About the series:

Set in the Demonica world…The prophecies were there but no one listened. Until now.

They are the Lords of Deliverance and they have the power to usher in Doomsday…or prevent it.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Janie March 29, 2012 at 1:48 PM

Hey Maryse!! I’ve commented on your blog a few times but I don’t think I’ve said how much I love it!!! It’s great and always my go to source!
I have a question for you:
Do you know if you have to read the Demonica series before Lords of Deliverance..I’m curious if you have to read one to understand the other..
Thanks :)

erin froehlich October 17, 2013 at 10:18 AM

I know I have subscribed to your email updates, but I don’t think I have received any. I have checked my spam folder and don’t see any in there. I want to make sure I am receiving the updates, could you check to make sure I am on there?
Thank you so much! I have started a few new series from recommendations on your website (found thru googling certain series reading orders).

Maryse November 20, 2013 at 12:16 PM

Hi Erin! It’s possible my blog updates are going in a spam folder? Try signing up with this and you should be updated once a day with all of my new blog posts in one daily list:

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: