Mimi Jean Pamfiloff – The OHellNO Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 1, 2018 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— SOUNDS LIKE A FUN SERIES & book #3 was the answer to one of our recent reader questions!

About book #1:

He’s the hot college quarterback all the girls want.
She’s the smart girl he loves to pick on.
And now that they’re all grown up, things are about to get geekin’ ugly…

My name is Tass. I’m smart, I’m driven, and I am determined not to let prankster Hunter Johnson continue raining on my parade. When we were little, he’d pull my hair and call me names. When we were teenagers, he’d throw food and tease me for being a flat-chested virgin.

But now that we’ve ended up at the same college, he’s out of his hot head if he thinks he can keep messing with my life. It’s like he’s fixated on me or something. Well, guess what, Mr. Amazefootball? I’m not that geeky little girl anymore and you do not screw with a smart woman.

So what’s my plan?
It’s definitely wild, and he’s about to find out…


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Jen C July 2, 2018 at 12:45 AM

I loved Smart Tass when I read it last year! Very entertaining.

Maryse July 2, 2018 at 5:55 AM

Thank you Jen C!!! The latest releases is the one that is tempting me. :D

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: