Pepper Winters – Dollar Series Reading Order

by Maryse on June 15, 2016 · 3 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

<— DARK READ JUST WENT LIVE ALERT!!! Pepper Winters warns:

Get ready for Elder Prest… This new monstrous hero will rival even Jethro Hawk and Q Mercer…” <— eek OH BOY!!!

About book #1:

Tasmin was killed on her 18th birthday. She had everything planned out. A psychology degree, a mother who pushed her to greatness, and a future anyone would die for. But then her murderer saved her life, only to sell her into a totally different existence.

Elder went from penniless to stinking rich with one twist of fate. His lifetime of crime and shadows of thievery are behind him but no matter the power he now wields, it’s not enough. He has an agenda to fulfil and he won’t stop until it’s complete.

But then they meet.
A beaten girl and a richly dressed thief. Money is what guided their separate fates. Money is what brought them together. And money is ultimately what destroys them.

She was poor.
He was rich.
Together…they were bankrupt.



Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

D Gaines June 16, 2016 at 11:32 AM

Pepper Winters is my favorite! So excited for this series!

Mary June 17, 2016 at 1:32 AM

The Indebted series is my all time favorite!!! I LOVE Pepper Winters!

Grey June 17, 2016 at 9:32 PM

WANT!!!! *gimme* LOL!

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: