S.L. Naeole – Grace Series Reading Order

by Maryse on January 9, 2011 · 2 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

As per the author:

… She’s not exactly the most popular girl in school – well, not the most popular girl in school to like, anyway – and everything seems to be hinting at another status quo year for her until she bumps into a stranger who leaves her stumbling for words and chasing after her heart. The new guy in school is different. Robert doesn’t care about the rumors he’s heard about her or that no one else seems to see her the same way that he does; he only wants to be her friend. That’s when things get complicated. When Grace learns that he’s not your typical high school boy and that he’s actually a wingless angel who’s looking for someone to trust, she’s thrust into his world where not all angels are meant to protect human beings, and where the changes she brings into his life changes everything in hers.


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mette Kiilerich January 15, 2011 at 12:50 PM

Love your website.

And I just finished this series and it was so perfect. Thanks for the tour

Grace September 3, 2012 at 4:08 PM

Just finished reading these books for the 5th time each! LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!! (Ironic… My name is Grace…)

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: