Tonya Ramagos – Rock Hard Seduction Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 5, 2012 · 0 comments

in Bad Boys & Rock Stars, Reading Order Guide:

ROCK STAR series alert!! Brought to my attention by Marcie and Yanira.

Yanira: Hey Maryse! I’m now officially hooked on the Rock Stars now! I found this series Hard Rock Seduction by Tonya Ramagos… it’s NOT Rock me or Sinners, but it’s pretty entertaining, steamy fun…my fave so far is book #3. If you have a chance check them out.

About book #1:

When Alicia Addison opens the door of Addison House to find the delectably sexy heartthrob, Derek Kadin, looking back at her with suitcases in hand, she sees all her wildest dreams coming true. Trouble is he doesn’t want anyone to know his true identity, not even Alicia. Fearing he’ll leave, she hides her knowledge of the truth, but as their relationship ignites both in bed and out, the lies between them threaten to tear them apart.

Derek Kadin was looking for an escape when he reserved a room miles from home at the Addison House B&B. What he hadn’t expected to find was a woman for his bed, but the minute he sees Alicia he knows that’s exactly where he wants her. When the casual vacation affair turns into more, Derek realizes she’s a woman he doesn’t want to let go. Can their relationship survive when secrets come out on both sides?


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: