Caridad Piñeiro – The Calling Series Reading Order

by Maryse on May 7, 2009 · 0 comments

in Caridad Piñeiro, My Book Reviews, Reading Order Guide:


  • The Calling: Darkness Calls (Book 1) (Silhouette Intimate Moments No. 1283)
  • The Calling: Danger Calls (Book 2) (Silhouette Intimate Moments)
  • Temptation Calls (The Calling, Book 3) (Silhouette Intimate Moments, No. 1390)
  • The Calling: Death Calls (Book 4) (Nocturne)
  • The Calling: Devotion Calls (Book 5) (Silhouette Nocturne)
  • The Calling: Blood Calls (Book 6) (Silhouette Nocturne)
  • Desire Calls (free e-book that can be read online!)
  • Fate Calls in the anthology Holiday With A Vampire: Christmas Cravings\Fate Calls (Silhouette Nocturne)
  • Honor Calls
  • Fury Calls (Silhouette Nocturne)
  • Ardor Calls (will be released Spring 2010)
  • Vengeance Calls (will be released summer 2010)

The first six books of this series have also been bundled for Kindle: The Complete Calling Collection


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: