Kele Moon – Battered Hearts Series Reading Order

by Maryse on July 12, 2012 · 4 comments

in Reading Order Guide:

A fantastic series about big name famous UFC fighters (title holders & champions, but also up and comers and some that made it far but changed courses along the way…) that have found each other in one way, shape or form in a small town called Garnet. ‘Cause it seems that Garnet is producing some of the best MMA fighters around. A UFC training center, started by a gorgeous and hulking local county cop (that was once a HUGE contender in the UFC world), that he runs along with his best friend (Clay, a UFC Heavyweight title holder) and his twin sister (a martial arts expert).

Fantastic, super steamy, action packed, with just the right amount of drama and angst. The characters (every single one of them) are so real and so integral to the series progression, that you’d swear you could drive to Garnet yourself and get to know them all. And you’ll want to.

If you haven’t yet read book #1, here is the series reading order. If you’re into sexy fighter alpha men, this is the series for you!

The author states this, about upcoming books in the series:

“Wyatt is the next. . . as it stands now. . .it should be 6 books. Clay, Romeo, Wyatt, Chuito, Tino and Nova unless someone else shows up. HA!”
She is also creating a spinoff series entitled “Untamed Hearts series” starting with Chiuto and says:
“Book 1 is Chuito. . . So think sorta like the layout for Battered Hearts. . . Best friend book, then two siblings back to back. . . with the books getting darker and deeper as we go . . . Chutio’s will sorta crack open the Moretti brothers stories. . .”


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Mint July 12, 2012 at 10:21 PM

another book of “This title is not available for customers from your location in: Asia & Pacific”


Mint July 16, 2012 at 2:21 AM

Maryse! I did it. I did it :)
I somehow clicked here and there at Amazon and was able to change my country to the US. and Ta Dah! I got to buy these books, and the Reluctant Dom too >.<

Not sure if I will find that button again if I need to change my country back again. lol.

Lisa July 16, 2012 at 9:46 AM

OMG Read Star Crossed this weekend and loved, loved, loved it. I can’t wait for the others to come out because the ending left we wanting more.

Sue September 12, 2012 at 4:54 PM

This is one of the best series I have read this year. I could not put them down. I read both books in two days. I had to go back and reread the end of Star Crossed because I just could not let them go LOL. I have put Kele Moon on my autobuy list. I cannot wait for Wyatt’s book. Now that I have read that she plans on six books, I cannot wait for them all. The characters jump off the page and into your heart, no lie. I hope everyone takes a chance on this series. It is lovely.

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: