Olivia Cunning – One Night with Sole Regret Series Reading Order

by Maryse on August 23, 2012 · 12 comments

in Bad Boys & Rock Stars, Reading Order Guide:

ROCK STAR ALERT!!! <—- Since the series first novella has just recently been released, and #2 is expected this weekend, I thought I’d introduce you to a new rock band that I’m seriously excited to read!! “Try Me” has a ton of GREAT reviews!! Even my friend Jennifer is on the “bandwagon”  (Tee hee! Pun wasn’t intended but I just cracked myself up, so now… pun intended ;) )

“Hey Maryse, I was just scrolling through some author pages, and I wasn’t sure if you knew this and wanted to make sure you did but did you know that Olivia Cunning is starting a new Erotic Series with a new Rock Band,*grins* …  just did a fool stalker jig on the new Rock band ‘Sole Regret’ “

Yep Jen!! I am stalking this new series, too!!

About the series (I have been informed they will all be novella length…):

For the five sexy rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

Melanie has no desire to meet the members of the rock band, Sole Regret, but her groupie of a best friend gets them both backstage and then rushes off with the band’s lead singer. Left alone at an after party with a bunch of scary tattooed and pierced metal-heads, sheltered Melanie is relieved when the only normal-looking guy in the room insists on keeping her company.

By the time Melanie discovers that Gabe is the band’s drummer and not as normal as she assumed, she has already made a complete fool of herself. She can’t help but be interested in him, not as a rock star, but as the sexiest man she’s ever encountered. Strangely attracted to his hidden tattoos and body piercing, she wonders what it would be like to spend a night with a bad boy.

Gabe is more than willing to show sweet Melanie there’s more to him than meets the eye. All she has to do is try him. Will they only share a single night of passion? Or will their hearts entangle as quickly as their bodies?

Or buy the first 3, BUNDLED!! at a special price: Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret Anthology)


Sign up for my weekly newsletter

{ 12 comments… read them below or add one }

Corie August 23, 2012 at 9:48 AM

Really liked Try Me. Definitely wish it was longer. Very excited for the next books in this series.

Erin August 23, 2012 at 11:23 AM

Love the covers ~ looks promising!

Maryse August 23, 2012 at 11:44 AM

I held off on the novella, because I know me, and I know i’ll be dying for the next one, so I will marathon read them both when Tempt Me is released.

Sabrina August 23, 2012 at 12:14 PM

I enjoyed #1 a lot and I’m super excited for the new novella. I love sexy rock band stories.

Renee DeAngelo August 23, 2012 at 1:13 PM

I didn’t think I’d like Sole regret as much as Sinners (the rock band from Olivia Cunning’s Backstage Pass) but I really enjoyed Try Me. I also wish it was longer, but this tease really has me excited for the books in the series. Also, anxiously awaiting more Sinners books. They are awesome!

Virginia W August 23, 2012 at 2:45 PM

I loved this one. Also Sinners On Tour.

Nicki August 23, 2012 at 5:04 PM

Read this novella just this week. It was Hot…Hot..Hot. Can’t wait for the full length book. :-)

Missy R. August 23, 2012 at 6:36 PM

I didn’t know the next one coming out was full length! Sweet!!

Maryse August 24, 2012 at 1:23 AM

Come to find out, I think they will all be novella length…

Kirsten August 24, 2012 at 11:46 AM

Maryse- Just finished Try Me, think you’ll love it… it was hot, but to short!

sandy August 25, 2012 at 9:01 AM

loved it can’t wait to read the next one:)

Mel November 28, 2012 at 7:40 PM

When is the 4th and 5th book due for release???

Leave a Comment


Notify me of followup comments to this post via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Previous post:

Next post: